Board & Team

Board Members, Staff, and Volunteers

Executive Committee


Steven D. Kerrick | President

Mountjoy, Chilton, Medley, LLP

Joellen Johnston | Secretary


Doug Weaver | Treasurer


Board of Directors


Stuart Benson

City Hall – Metro Councilman District 20

Jim Duckworth


Matthew P. Lathrop

Yum! Brands, Inc.

Ann T. Nevills DVM

Chenoweth Animal Hospital

Don Dott

Executive Director | KSNPC
Ad Hoc Member

Vic Bitter


Audra Eckerle

30th Judicial Circuit, Division 7
Jefferson County Judicial Center

Sarah McKenna

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Kelly Bittle

Assurant Solutions

Kate Lindsay

Louisville Bar Association


Elmer H. Blackburn


Katie Greene

Chris Morris

Brown Forman

Chris Robinson

Frost Brown Todd LLC




Edith Bingham


Sam Lord


Julie Denton

19th District Councilwoman
Louisville Metro Council

Anne Brewer Ogden


Stephen Lannert


Linda C. Walker

Director Emeritus




A. Dale Josey

Executive Director

 Ally Wroblewski

Programs and Events Administrator

Support Team


Susan Ballerstedt

Community Garden

Larry Sorrell

Farm Animals

Bryan Thompson

JCPS | Environmental Education

Sherry Coons


Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!